Class Gift 2019

Give Beyond. Inspire Minds. Change Lives.  

On behalf of the entire Yale Divinity School community, we are grateful that you have considered giving to the 2019 Class Gift Campaign. We are proud to say that every dollar that you generously give will go directly to financially assisting an incoming student in obtaining a world-class theological education. YDS has renowned faculty and exceptionally dedicated staff who are invested in cultivating the next generation of world leaders, and your gift will help provide access to another student. It is inspiring to know that people from all over come together every year to support this project and we are glad that you will also be a part of this great vision.

Our slogan is Give Beyond. Inspire Minds. Change Lives. On behalf of the campaign co-chairs, class agents, and the entire YDS Community, we are excited to Give Beyond so that we can inspire and transform the lives of
future students who impact our global community.


Kazimir “Kaz” Brown ‘19 M.Div. and Maurice Tiner ‘19 M.A.R.
Co-Chairs, 2019 Class Gift Campaign

Class Agents:

Kazimir Brown ‘19 M.Div. , Co-chair Maurice Tiner ‘19 M.A.R., Co-chair
Emily Bruce Erendira Jimenez-Pike
Jennifer Campbell Patrick Keyser
Paul Daniels Richard Lucas
Henry Ginna Hleziphi Mhlambi
Shancia Jarrett Sihle Mzongwana
Glory Jeon Joshua Narcisse
  Arthur Thomas

2019 Class Gift Honor Roll

Georgia Aliano ‘20 M.A.R.*


Braulia Ines Barbosa Ribeiro ‘19 M.Div.

Mary Barnett ‘19 M.Div.

Jordan Barr ‘19 S.T.M.

JaQuan Beachem ‘21 M.Div.*

Guilherme Brasil de Souza ‘19 M.A.R.

Gail Briggs*

Aaron Brown*

Amanda Kazimir Brown ‘19 M.Div.

Emily Bruce ‘19 M.Div.

Fred Bruce*

Judy Bruce*

Phil Bruce*

Kimi Bryson ‘19 M.A.R.

Stephanie Burette ‘19 M.Div.

Hillary Bylund ‘19 M.Div.

Dermot Byrne ‘20 M.Div.*

Jennifer Campbell ‘19 M.Div.

KCM Campbell-Morrison ‘20 M.Div.*

Haohao Chang ‘19 M.A.R.

Peerawat Chiaranunt ‘19 M.A.R.

Daniel Constantinidi ‘19 M.A.R.

Diana Crocker ‘19 M.A.R.

Tim Dalton ‘19 S.T.M.

Donna Darlington ‘19 M.Div.

Annemarie Delgado ‘20 M.Div.*

Carmen Denia ‘19 M.A.R.

Sarah Drummond ‘93 B.A.*

Diana Empsall*

Nathan Empsall ‘19 M.Div., ‘19 M.E.M.

Michael Farbman ‘19 S.T.M.

Moriah Felder ‘19 M.Div.

Peter Feltman-Mahan ‘20 M.Div.*

Sarah Fox ‘19 M.A.R.

Trent Fuenmayor ‘20 M.Div., ‘20 M.B.A.*

Douglas Furth ‘18 M.A.R.*

Benjamin Geeding ‘19 M.A.R.

Henry Ginna ‘19 M.A.R. 

Bill Goettler*

Mecca Griffith ‘20 M.A.R.*

Bill Goettler*

Mecca Griffith ‘20 M.A.R.*

Jim Hackney ‘79 M.A.R.*

Jiangzue Han ‘19 M.A.R.

Mark Hand ’21 M.Div.*

Campbell Harmon ‘04 M.A.R.*

Olga Hartwell ‘19 M.Div.

Chris Hazlaris ‘19 M.Div.

Mark Heim ‘76 M.Div.*

Melissa Heim*

Holly Huff ‘19 M.Div.

Aracelis Vazquez Haye ‘12 M.Div.*

Susan Jackson ‘21 M.Div.*

Sarah James ‘19 M.A.R.

Coleen Jarrett*

Shancia Jarrett ‘19 M.Div.

Dawn Jefferson ‘21 M.Div.*

Youngkwang Jeon ‘19 M.Div.

Erendira Jimenez-Pike ‘19 M.Div.

Torianto Johnson ‘20 M.Div.*

Emily Judd ‘19 M.A.R.

Julie Kelsey ‘84 M.Div.*

Nancy Jo Kemper ‘67 B.D.*

John Kennedy ‘19 M.Div.

Timothy Kennedy ‘14 M.Div*

Patrick Keyser ‘19 M.Div.

Laura Kisthardt ‘20 M.Div.*

Tom Krattenmaker*

Catherine Amy Kropp ‘17 M.Div., ‘19 S.T.M.

Deborah Lee ‘16 M.Div., ‘20 S.T.M.*

Joshua Lee ‘19 M.A.R.

Wonhee Lim ‘19 M.Div.

Taylor Lindquist ‘21 M.Div.*

Pei-han Lo ‘19 M.Div.

Richard Lucas III ‘19 M.Div.

Peter Lynch ‘19 M.Div.

Liren Ma ‘20 M.A.R.*

Michael Macalintal ‘20 M.Div.*

Daniel Maier*

Jathan Martin ‘21 M.Div.*

Brendan McDevitt*

Anca McNeill ‘19 M.A.R.

Allison Merrill ‘19 M.A.R.

Hlezipi Mhlambi ‘19 M.A.R.

Siphosihle Mzongwana ‘19 M.A.R.

Joshua Narcisse ‘19 M.Div.

Blair Nelsen ‘19 M.A.R.

Quavon Newton ‘21 M.Div.*

Willie J. J. Newton, Jr. ‘19 S.T.M.

Andrew Ogletree ‘21 M.Div.*

Janet Parker ‘18 M.Div., ‘20 S.T.M.*

Ryan Pino ‘19 M.A.R.

Melissa Pucci ‘04 M.A.R.*

Ryan Ramsey ‘19 M.A.R.

Vernice Hopie Randall ‘11 M.Div.*

Paul Reese ‘19 M.Div.

Wilma Reichard ‘77 M.A.R., ‘79 M.Div.*

Emily Reid*

Patrick Reid ‘19 M.A.R.

Claire Repsholdt ‘20 M.Div.*

Rolando Rodriguez ‘19 M.A.R.

Tara Shepley ‘19 M.Div.

Raye Lee Simpson*

Paige Lindsey Smith ‘76 M.Div.*

George Scott*

Minu Seo ‘19 S.T.M.

Jini Shin ‘19 S.T.M.

Young Wan Son ‘19 M.A.R.

Rick Spalding ‘76 B.A., ‘81 M.Div.*

Rachel Spollett ‘21 M.Div.*

Derek Stefanovsky ‘19 M.Div.

Greg Sterling*

Ryan Stewart ‘19 M.Div.

Paul Stroble ‘82 M.Div.*

Arthur Thomas ‘19 M.Div.

Heidi Thorsen ‘19 S.T.M.

Anna Thurston ‘19 M.A.R., ‘19 M.E.M.

Maurice Tiner ‘19 M.A.R.

Anthony Trujillo ‘19 M.Div.

Jared Vineyard ‘19 S.T.M.

Savannah Wagner ‘19 M.A.R.

Ansley Walker ‘21 M.Div.*

Char White ‘19 M.A.R.

Sze-Long Wong ‘19 M.A.R.

Grace Woodward ‘21 M.Div.*

Kristin Wuerffel ‘19 M.Div.

* friend of the class