Annual General Meeting of Yale Divinity School Alumni

October 19, 2017

Items to be voted on include the election of Board officers and new Board members.

Nominated to serve as officers of the Board:

President— Richard Spalding ’76 B.A., ’81 M.Div., Chaplain to the College, Williams College 

Vice President— Neal Christie ’90 M.Div., Assistant General Secretary of the United Methodist Board of Church and Society for Education and Leadership Formation

Secretary— Danielle Tumminio ’03 B.A., ’06 M.Div., ’08 S.T.M., author, life & professional coach, lecturer at Yale University, and priest associate at Christ Church in Quincy, Massachusetts.

Nominated to serve as new members of the board:

CLASS of 2019

Alisha Lola Jones ’07 M.Div., Assistant Professor of Folklore and Ethnomusicology, Indiana University;

and member of the YDS Alumni Awards Committee (unexpired 2-year term)

CLASS of 2020

James “Jim” Antal ’78 M.Div., ’98 D. Min. Andover Newton, Conference Minister & President of the Massachusetts Conference of the United Church of Christ; and environmental activist and chief spokesman for UCC regarding climate change.