Staff Directory

Staff
Christopher Anderson
Special Collections Librarian and Curator of the Day Missions Collection
Office: L107
christopher.j.anderson@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-5289
Sara Azam
Library Service Assistant
Office: L11
sara.azam@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-7328
Pamela Bloomfield
Student Services Coordinator
Office: N223
pamela.bloomfield@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-5314
Antonio Bravo
Admissions Associate
Office: N112
antonio.bravo@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-2030
Gail Briggs Gail Briggs
Director of Alumni Relations & Annual Giving
gail.briggs@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-3871
Ben Bruce
Senior Financial Analyst, Divinity School
Office: N214
benjamin.bruce@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-6184
Emily Bruce
Director of Campus and Outreach Ministries, Andover Newton at Yale
Office: N205
emily.bruce@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-4663
https://andovernewton.yale.edu/
Emilie Casey
Liturgical Minister/Chapel Communications Manager - Acting Director of Marquand Chapel,
Office: C203
emilie.casey@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432.5696
https://marquandchapel.yale.edu/
Stephen Crocco
Director, Divinity Library
stephen.crocco@yale.edu
http://web.library.yale.edu/divinity
Alison Cunningham
Director of Professional Formation
Office: S217b
alison.cunningham@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-5330
Jennifer Davis
Director of Supervised Ministries, Divinity School
Office: S127a
jennifer.s.davis@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-5703
Nancy DeCato
Acquisitions & Cataloging Assistant
Office: L10
nancy.decato@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-5295
Sarah Drummond
Founding Dean, Andover Newton at Yale
Office: N202
sarah.drummond@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 436-9954
https://medium.com/@sbdrummond
Joan Duffy
Senior Archives Assistant Divinity Library
Office: L11
joan.duffy@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-5301
Diana Empsall
Development Services Officer Coordinator
Office: N113
diana.empsall@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 4325466
Suzanne Estelle-Holmer
Lecturer in Bibliographic Instruction, Associate Director for Collections, Research and Access
Office: L203
suzanne.estelle-holmer@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-6374
Roslyn Evans
Senior Administrative Assistant, Registrar
Office: N122
roslyn.evans@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-5311
Sherry Ford
Financial Analyst
Office: N215
sherry.zesner@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-5804
Michell Gall Michelle Gall
Senior Administrative Assistant - Development & Communications
Office: N114
michelle.gall@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-4791
Herron Gaston
Associate Director of Admissions & Recruitment
Office: N112
herron.gaston@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-7603
Doreen M. Generoso Doreen Generoso
Senior Administrative Assistant Financial Aid
Office: N119
doreen.generoso@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-5026
William Goettler William Goettler
Associate Dean for Ministerial and Professional Leadership, Lecturer in Parish Leadership and Church Administration
Office: S101a
william.goettler@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-9896
Timothee Goselin
Senior Administrative Assistant, Academic Affairs & Faculty Support
Office: N122
timothee.goselin@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-6340
Kathleen Hamilton
Executive Senior Assistant for Andover Newton at Yale
Office: N203
Kathleen.Hamilton@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 436-9970
https://andovernewton.yale.edu/
Campbell Harmon
Associate Director, Communications & Website
Office: N217
campbell.harmon@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 436-4912
Lynn Haversat
Events & Program Manager
Office: N218
lynn.haversat@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-4473
Jennifer Herdt
Gilbert L. Stark Professor of Divinity and Professor of Religious Studies
Office: N122a
jennifer.herdt@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-5309
Lisabeth Huck Lisabeth Huck
Director of Academic Services and Registrar
Office: N121
lisabeth.huck@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-5312
Sijo Kizhakkekara
IT Support Specialist
sijo.kizhakkekara@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 436-5768
Graziano Krätli
Digital Projects and Technology Librarian
Office: L102
graziano.kratli@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 436-8202
Tom Krattenmaker
Director, Communications
Office: N213
tom.krattenmaker@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 436-8379
Andrew McGowan
Dean and President of Berkeley Divinity School and McFaddin Professor of Anglican Studies and Pastoral Theology
Office: S110
andrew.b.mcgowan@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-9290
https://berkeleydivinity.yale.edu/
Kelly Morrissey
Associate Director, Center for Continuing Education
Office: S116B
kelly.morrissey@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-3450
Ned Parker
Development and Alumni/ae Officer, Andover Newton Seminary at YDS, Lecturer in Homiletics
Office: N204
ned.parker@yale.edu
https://andovernewton.yale.edu/
Jeanne Peloso
Associate Dean of Student Affairs
Office: N223
jeanne.peloso@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-0644
Steven Percival
Facilities Superintendent, Divinity
steven.percival@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-6112
Elizabeth Peters
Project Archivist
Office: L102
elizabeth.m.peters@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-2247
Robert Piscatelli
Divinity Client Support Specialist, Information Technology
robert.piscatelli@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-5273
Sachin Ramabhadran
Media Technician, Institute of Sacred Music
Office: N100b
sachin.ramabhadran@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-8251
Elaine Ranciato
Sr Exec Asst to the Dean
Office: N220
elaine.ranciato@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-5306
Vernice Randall
Associate Dean of Admissions and Financial Aid, Lecturer in Homiletics
Office: N112
vernice.randall@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-9802
Emily Reid
Program Coordinator
Office: N117
emily.reid@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-5359
Barbara Sabia
Senior Director of Alumni Engagement and Development
Office: N115
barbara.sabia@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-5363
Andrew Sowers
Manager, Divinity Bookstore
Office: (203) 432-6101
andrew.sowers@yale.edu
https://www.yaledivinitybookstore.com/
Gregory E. Sterling
Dean of Yale Divinity School; The Reverend Henry L. Slack Dean and Lillian Claus Professor of New Testament
Office: N220
gregory.sterling@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-5306
Lynn S. Sullivan
Director of Community Equity
Office: N222
lynn.s.sullivan@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-4858
Pamela Wesley
Director of Development for Berkeley Divinity School
Office: S107
pamela.wesley@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-9297
http://berkeleydivinity.yale.edu/
Kira Wishart
Senior Administrative Assistant Berkeley Divinity School
Office: N115
kira.wishart@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-9312

Contact

Communications Office