Staff Directory

Staff
Awet Andemicael
Associate Dean for Marquand Chapel and Lecturer in Theology (Adjunct)
Office: C202
awet.andemicael@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-5766
Katherine Antos
Associate Administrator, Administration & Operations
Office: N-214
katherine.antos@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-5313
Sandra Baker
Senior Executive Assistant - Berkeley Divinity School At Yale
Office: S109
sandra.baker@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 4329289
JaQuan Beachem
Director of Community Development & Spiritual Formation, Andover Newton at Yale
Office: N205
jaquan.beachem@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-4663
Hannah Black
Assistant Director – Leadership & Communications Berkeley Divinity School
Office: S106
hannah.black@yale.edu
Antonio Bravo
Associate Director of Admissions and Recruitment, Assistant Director of International Student Exchange Programs
Office: N112
antonio.bravo@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-2030
Guiovanna Carrion
Latourette Acquisitions Assistant
guiovanna.carrion@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-5295
Donna Coe
Specialty Retail Worker, Refectory
donna.coe@yale.edu
Tonette Cookson
Assistant Director, Development Operations
tonette.cookson@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-5466
Bill Craven
Senior Financial Analyst, Divinity School
Office: N215
william.craven@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-6184
Alison Cunningham
Director of Professional Formation, Title IX Coordinator
Office: S127b
alison.cunningham@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-5330
Jennifer Davis
Director of Supervised Ministries, Divinity School
Office: S127a
jennifer.s.davis@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-5703
Deborah DeFelice
Custodial Team Leader Cust Svs
deborah.defelice@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-4456
Daryl Denelle
Student, Community, Equity & Belonging Liaison
daryl.denelle@yale.edu
Mattie Dixon
Specialty Retail Worker, Refectory
mattie.dixon@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-0401
Sarah Drummond
Professor of the Practice; Dean, Andover Newton Seminary at YDS
Office: N202
sarah.drummond@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 436-9954
https://medium.com/@sbdrummond
Joan Duffy
Senior Archives Assistant Divinity Library
Office: L11
joan.duffy@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-5301
Edna Echevarría
Custodian/Custodian
edna.echevarria@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 436-2195
Suzanne Estelle-Holmer
Associate Director for Collections, Research and Access
Office: L203
suzanne.estelle-holmer@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-6374
Roslyn Evans
Senior Administrative Assistant, Registrar
Office: N120
roslyn.evans@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-5311
Vicki Flippin
Associate Dean of Student Affairs
Office: S116b
vicki.flippin@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-0644
Karin Fransen
Senior Administrative Assistant-YCFC
karin.fransen@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-8629
Judy Gitlin
Divinity Technical Services Librarian
judy.gitlin@yale.edu
William Goettler
Associate Dean for Ministerial and Social Leadership, Lecturer in Parish Leadership and Church Administration
Office: S101a
william.goettler@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-9896
Timothee Goselin
Senior Administrative Assistant, Academic Affairs & Faculty Support
Office: N122
timothee.goselin@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-6340
A. Nathaniel Gumbs
Director of Chapel Music
a.nathaniel.gumbs@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-7243
Shafton Haley
Student Services Coordinator
shafton.haley@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-5314
Shalane Hansen-Rodriguez
Assistant Director, Financial Aid
Office: N119
shalane.hansen@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-5026
Campbell Harmon
Associate Director, Communications & Website
Office: N211
campbell.harmon@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 436-4912
Lynn Haversat
Events & Program Manager
Office: N218d
lynn.haversat@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-4473
Kit Heeley
Director of Student Life
Office: S116-A
kit.heeley@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-5372
https://www.linkedin.com/in/kcheeley/
Daniel Heischman
Associate Director, ELM Program
Office: S114
daniel.heischman@yale.edu
Lisabeth Huck Lisabeth Huck
Director of Academic Services and Registrar
Office: N121
lisabeth.huck@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-5312
Justin Izbinski
Development Coordinator
justin.izbinski@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-5358
Elissa Jacknick
Culinary and Product Impression Manager, Refectory
elissa.jacknick@yale.edu
Soli Johnson
Library Services Assistant Divinity Library
soli.johnson@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-5288
Edlyn Jones
Admissions Officer
edlyn.jones@yale.edu
Jake Joseph
Associate Director for Alumni Engagement and Donor Relations
jake.joseph@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-3871
Ellen King
Specialty Retail Worker, Refectory
ellen.king@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 823-6384
Cami King
Communitas, Assistant Director
Office: SE192A
cami.king@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-8122
Sijo Kizhakkekara
IT Support Specialist
sijo.kizhakkekara@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-8180
Graziano Krätli
Digital Projects and Technology Librarian
Office: L102
graziano.kratli@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 436-8202
Tom Krattenmaker
Director, Communications
Office: N207
tom.krattenmaker@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 436-8379
Abigail Kromminga
Archives Assistant 2
abigail.kromminga@yale.edu
Scott Libson
Special Collections Librarian
scott.libson@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 4326193
Michael Libunao-Macalintal
Liturgical Minister/Chapel Communications Manager
Office: C203
michael.macalintal@yale.edu
Rod Lowe
Senior Associate Director of Major Gifts
Office: N116
rodwin.lowe@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-8127
Anna-Liisa Lubbert
Senior Executive Assistant
Office: N203
anna-liisa.lubbert@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-9970
Malgorzata Gosia Madrzyk
Financial Analyst
malgorzata.madrzyk@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-2654
Ryan McAnnally-Linz
Associate Research Scholar
ryan.mcannally-linz@yale.edu
http://faith.yale.edu
Bruce McCann
Living Village Project Manager
bruce.mccann@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-7535
Theresa McClendon
Custodian
theresa.jefferson@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-3842
Andrew McGowan
Dean and President of Berkeley Divinity School and McFaddin Professor of Anglican Studies and Pastoral Theology
Office: S110
andrew.b.mcgowan@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-9290
https://berkeleydivinity.yale.edu/
Rahel Mekonnen
Assistant Director, Diversity, Equity & Inclusion
Office: N223
rahel.mekonnen@yale.edu
Jude Morrissey
Access Services Librarian
jude.morrissey@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-5274
Kelly Morrissey
Associate Director, Center for Continuing Education
Office: N222
kelly.morrissey@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-3450
Brandon Nappi
Executive Director of Leadership Programs, Lecturer in Homiletics
Office: S105
brandon.nappi@yale.edu
Phone: 203.577.8867
Jill Olds
Director, Youth Ministry Institute
Office: N225
jill.olds@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 436-4448
Nancy Pelaez
Development Program Coordinator
Office: N114
nancy.pelaez@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-9312
Steven Percival
Facilities Superintendent, Divinity
steven.percival@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-6112
Yejide Peters Pietersen
Director of Formation/Associate Dean Berkeley Divinity School
Office: S113
yejide.peters@yale.edu
Brian Pirreca
Gardener
brian.pirreca@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 764-9661
Sachin Ramabhadran
Media Technician, Institute of Sacred Music
Office: N100b
sachin.ramabhadran@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-8251
Elaine Ranciato
Senior Executive Assistant to the Dean
Office: N218e
elaine.ranciato@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-5306
Vernice Randall
Associate Dean of Admissions and Financial Aid, Lecturer in Homiletics
Office: N112
vernice.randall@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-9802
Evan Rosa
Assistant Director for Public Engagement - YCFC
evan.rosa@yale.edu
Barbara Sabia
Senior Director of Alumni Engagement and Development
Office: N115
barbara.sabia@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-5363
Martha Smalley
Divinity Library Special Collections Consultant
martha.smalley@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-5301
Devin Solman
General Building Maintenance
devin.solman@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 436-5774
John Stachniewicz
Lead Administrator
Office: N217
john.stachniewicz@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-8602
Gregory E. Sterling
Dean of Yale Divinity School; The Reverend Henry L. Slack Dean and Lillian Claus Professor of New Testament
Office: N220
gregory.sterling@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-5306
Frederick J. Streets
Coordinator of the Divinity and Social Work Joint Degree Program and Adjunct Associate Professor of Divinity and Social Work
Frederick.Streets@yale.edu
Caity Stuart
Environmental Community Organizer, Postgrad Associate
caity.stuart@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-1358
Lynn S. Sullivan
Associate Dean, Diversity, Equity, Inclusion, and Belonging, Title VI Coordinator
Office: N213
lynn.s.sullivan@yale.edu
Bryce Tapp
Assistant Director for Annual Giving
bryce.tapp@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 436-3135
Jonathan Taylor
Director of Advancement, Berkeley Divinity School
Office: S107
jonathan.taylor@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-9297
Ray Waddle
Editor
ray.waddle@yale.edu
Reginald Williams
Financial Assistant
reginald.williams@yale.edu

Contact

Communications Office