Staff Directory

Staff
Awet Andemicael
Associate Dean for Marquand Chapel and Lecturer in Theology (Adjunct)
Office: C202
awet.andemicael@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-5766
Katherine Antos
Associate Administrator, Administration & Operations
Office: N218b
katherine.antos@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-5313
Sandra Baker
Senior Executive Assistant - Berkeley Divinity School At Yale
Office: S109
sandra.baker@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 4329289
JaQuan Beachem
Director of Community Development & Spiritual Formation, Andover Newton at Yale
Office: N205
jaquan.beachem@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-4663
Antonio Bravo
Assistant Director of Admissions and Recruitment, Assistant Director of International Student Exchange Programs
Office: N112
antonio.bravo@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-2030
Guiovanna Carrion
Latourette Acquisitions Assistant
guiovanna.carrion@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-5295
Drew Collins
Associate Research Scholar
drew.collins@yale.edu
Bill Craven
Senior Financial Analyst
Office: N215
william.craven@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 436-5219
Matthew Croasmun
Associate Research Scholar
matthew.croasmun@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-3201
http://faith.yale.edu
Alison Cunningham
Director of Professional Formation, Title IX Coordinator
Office: S127b
alison.cunningham@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-5330
Jennifer Davis
Director of Supervised Ministries, Divinity School
Office: S127a
jennifer.s.davis@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-5703
Sarah Drummond
Founding Dean, Andover Newton at Yale
Office: N202
sarah.drummond@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 436-9954
https://medium.com/@sbdrummond
Joan Duffy
Senior Archives Assistant Divinity Library
Office: L11
joan.duffy@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-5301
Tracy Edwards
Sr Executive Assistant for Andover Newton at Yale
tracy.edwards@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 436-9970
Diana Empsall
Development Services Officer Coordinator
Office: N113
diana.empsall@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-5466
Suzanne Estelle-Holmer
Associate Director for Collections, Research and Access
Office: L203
suzanne.estelle-holmer@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-6374
Roslyn Evans
Senior Administrative Assistant, Registrar
Office: N120
roslyn.evans@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-5311
Noemia Fernandes
Custodial Services
noemia.fernandes@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 809-3547
Karin Fransen
Senior Administrative Assistant-YCFC
karin.fransen@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-8629
Judy Gitlin
Divinity Technical Services Librarian
judy.gitlin@yale.edu
William Goettler
Associate Dean for Ministerial and Social Leadership, Lecturer in Parish Leadership and Church Administration
Office: S101a
william.goettler@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-9896
Timothee Goselin
Senior Administrative Assistant, Academic Affairs & Faculty Support
Office: N122
timothee.goselin@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-6340
Mariah Graham
Custodian
mariah.graham@yale.edu
A. Nathaniel Gumbs
Director of Chapel Music
a.nathaniel.gumbs@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-7243
Shalane Hansen-Rodriguez
Assistant Director, Financial Aid
Office: N119
shalane.hansen@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-5026
Campbell Harmon
Associate Director, Communications & Website
Office: N211
campbell.harmon@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 436-4912
Lynn Haversat
Events & Program Manager
Office: N218d
lynn.haversat@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-4473
Kit Heeley
Director of Student Life
Office: S116-A
kit.heeley@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-5372
https://www.linkedin.com/in/kcheeley/
Lisabeth Huck Lisabeth Huck
Director of Academic Services and Registrar
Office: N121
lisabeth.huck@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-5312
Deborah Jagielow
Director of Alumni Engagement & Annual Giving
Office: N117
deborah.jagielow@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-3871
Soli Johnson
Library Services Assistant Divinity Library
soli.johnson@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-5288
Lisa Kinney-Bajwa
Student Services Coordinator
lisa.bajwa@yale.edu
Sijo Kizhakkekara
IT Support Specialist
sijo.kizhakkekara@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 436-5768
Jennifer Knapp
Financial Analyst
Office: N214
jennifer.knapp@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-2654
Graziano Krätli
Digital Projects and Technology Librarian
Office: L102
graziano.kratli@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 436-8202
Tom Krattenmaker
Director, Communications
Office: N207
tom.krattenmaker@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 436-8379
Michael Libunao-Macalintal
Liturgical Minister/Chapel Communications Manager
Office: C203
michael.macalintal@yale.edu
Rod Lowe
Senior Associate Director of Major Gifts
Office: N116
rodwin.lowe@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-8127
Ryan McAnnally-Linz
Associate Research Scholar
ryan.mcannally-linz@yale.edu
http://faith.yale.edu
Andrew McGowan
Dean and President of Berkeley Divinity School and McFaddin Professor of Anglican Studies and Pastoral Theology
Office: S110
andrew.b.mcgowan@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-9290
https://berkeleydivinity.yale.edu/
Kelly Morrissey
Associate Director, Center for Continuing Education
Office: N222
kelly.morrissey@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-3450
Jude Morrissey
Access Services Librarian
jude.morrissey@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-5274
Jill Olds
Director, Youth Ministry Institute
Office: N225
jill.olds@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 436-4448
Melissa Palmer
Sr. Administrative Assistant, Divinity Library
melissa.palmer@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 436-8929
Ned Parker
Associate Dean for Institutional Advancement, Andover Newton Seminary at YDS, Lecturer in Homiletics
Office: N204
ned.parker@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 464-2287
https://andovernewton.yale.edu/
Nancy Pelaez
Senior Administrative Assistant
Office: N114
nancy.pelaez@yale.edu
Phone: (230) 432-9312
Jeanne Peloso
Associate Dean of Student Affairs
Office: S116b
jeanne.peloso@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-0644
Steven Percival
Facilities Superintendent, Divinity
steven.percival@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-6112
Yejide Peters Pietersen
Director of Formation/Associate Dean Berkeley Divinity School
Office: S113
yejide.peters@yale.edu
Brian Pirreca
Gardener
brian.pirreca@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 764-9661
Jacob Puzycki
Groundskeeper
jacob.puzycki@yale.edu
Sachin Ramabhadran
Media Technician, Institute of Sacred Music
Office: N100b
sachin.ramabhadran@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-8251
Elaine Ranciato
Senior Executive Assistant to the Dean
Office: N218e
elaine.ranciato@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-5306
Vernice Randall
Associate Dean of Admissions and Financial Aid, Lecturer in Homiletics
Office: N112
vernice.randall@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-9802
Emily Reid
Program Coordinator
Office: N117
emily.reid@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-5359
Evan Rosa
Assistant Director for Public Engagement - YCFC
evan.rosa@yale.edu
Barbara Sabia
Senior Director of Alumni Engagement and Development
Office: N115
barbara.sabia@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-5363
Martha Smalley
Divinity Library Special Collections Consultant
martha.smalley@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-5301
John Stachniewicz
Lead Administrator
Office: N217
john.stachniewicz@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-8602
Gregory E. Sterling
Dean of Yale Divinity School; The Reverend Henry L. Slack Dean and Lillian Claus Professor of New Testament
Office: N220
gregory.sterling@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-5306
Lynn S. Sullivan
Associate Dean, Diversity, Equity and Inclusion, Title VI Coordinator
Office: N213
lynn.s.sullivan@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-4858
Allen Townsend
Acting Director, Divinity Library
allen.townsend@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-1882
Ray Waddle
Editor
ray.waddle@yale.edu
Jere Wells
Director, ELM Program
Office: S-114
jere.wells@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-8538
Pamela Wesley
Director of Development and External Church Affairs, Berkeley Divinity School at Yale
Office: S107
pamela.wesley@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-9297
http://berkeleydivinity.yale.edu/
Reginald Williams
Financial Assistant
reginald.williams@yale.edu

Contact

Communications Office