YDS Faculty

Active Emeriti Faculty

Leonora Tubbs Tisdale

Clement-Muehl Professor of Divinity
(203) 464-4485

Denys Turner

Horace Tracy Pitkin Professor Emeritus of Historical Theology

Robert R. Wilson

Hoober Professor of Religious Studies and Professor of Old Testament
(203) 432-5326

Nicholas P. Wolterstorff

Noah Porter Professor Emeritus of Philosophical Theology

Other Yale Faculty

Awet Andemicael

Associate Dean for Marquand Chapel and Lecturer in Theology (Adjunct)
(203) 432-5766

Sarah Drummond

Founding Dean, Andover Newton at Yale
(203) 436-9954

William Goettler

Associate Dean for Ministerial and Social Leadership, Lecturer in Parish Leadership and Church Administration
(203) 432-9896

Brandon Nappi

Executive Director of Leadership Programs, Lecturer in Homiletics

Ned Parker

Associate Dean for Institutional Advancement, Andover Newton Seminary at YDS, Lecturer in Homiletics
(203) 464-2287