YDS Faculty

Full Time Research Faculty

Drew Collins

Associate Research Scholar

Matthew Croasmun

Associate Research Scholar
(203) 432-3201

Jan L. Hagens

Assistant to the Dean for Continuing Education; Research Scholar, Center for Faith and Culture; Lecturer, Arts and Sciences
(203) 432-2758

Kenneth P. Minkema

Executive Editor, Jonathan Edwards Center
(203) 432-5341

Other Yale Faculty

Awet Andemicael

Associate Dean for Marquand Chapel and Lecturer in Theology (Adjunct)
(203) 432-5766

Sarah Drummond

Founding Dean, Andover Newton at Yale
(203) 436-9954

William Goettler

Associate Dean for Ministerial and Social Leadership, Lecturer in Parish Leadership and Church Administration
(203) 432-9896

Ned Parker

Associate Dean for Institutional Advancement, Andover Newton Seminary at YDS, Lecturer in Homiletics
(203) 464-2287

Regular Part-Time Faculty

Suzanne Estelle-Holmer

Associate Director for Collections, Research and Access
(203) 432-6374

Current Full-Time Faculty

Andrew McGowan

Dean and President of Berkeley Divinity School and McFaddin Professor of Anglican Studies and Pastoral Theology
(203) 432-9290