Calendar of Events & Deadlines

MarchAprilMay

Supervised Ministries Important Dates and Deadlines for Academic Year 2018-2019

Date Time Event Location
Feb 7, Thu Plenary Community Engagement  
Mar 1, Fri DEADLINE All sites and internship opportunities uploaded to DivLink  
Mar 7, Thu Plenary Conflict Resolution  
Mar 15, Fri DUE Student Intern time sheet due  
Mar 9-26   Spring break  
Mar 1-31   Students research possible sites  
Mar 31, Sat DEADLINE 2019-2020 Student Intern Applications due  
       
Apr 1-30   Students interview with potential internship sites  
Apr 6, Sat 8:00-5:30 Negotiating Boundaries RSV
Apr 18, Thu No Class Maundy Thursday  
Apr 25, Thu 4:30-6:30pm Last practicum - and end of year celebration Second Floor Common Room
Apr 26, Fri   Classes and internships end  
April 30, Tue   CPE summer placements complete  
May 1, Wed DEADLINE Summer and Fall internship placements complete  
May 8-9, Wed-Thur 6-8:30pm, 9am-6pm 2019 Summer Internship Class at YDS S-100, S-104, S-117
May 8, Wed DEADLINE Senior Final intern reports and time sheets, self-assessments, and site evaluations DUE  
May 15, Wed DEADLINE All Other Final Intern Reports and time sheets, self-assessments, and site evaluations DUE  
TBA 10:30am-12:00pm Supervisor Web Orientation  
TBA 9:30am - 2:00pm

New Supervisor Orientation and

Supervisor Appreciation Luncheon

 

May 31, Fri

DUE Summer Learning Covenants to OSM
August TBA 9:30-2:00 Supervisor Orientation  
Aug 24, Sat 8:00-5:30

Negotiating Boundaries

RSV
Aug 29, Thu 4:00-5:30 PLENARY: First Practicum, reception following  
       
       
       

Contact

Office of Supervised Ministries